Amb. Bonnie Jenkins - Coordinator for Threat Reduction Programs and U.S. Representative, Global Partnership, US Department of State;

Amb. Kalimi Mworia - Chairperson of the Kenya Citizens and Foreign Nationals Management Service Board;

Amb. Nassima Baghli - Ambassador of Algeria to the Netherlands, Permanent Representative to the OPCW;

Amb. Olexander Horin - Ambassador of Ukraine to the Netherlands, Permanent Representative to the OPCW;

Amb. Jan Borkowski - Ambassador of Poland to the Netherlands, Permanent Representative to the OPCW;

Amb. Alvaro Moerzinger - Ambassador of Urugway to the Netherlands, Permanent Representative to the OPCW;

Mr. Hadi Farjavand - Secretary of the National Authority, Iran;

Dr. Joseph Asahina - independent consultant, Japan, Senior Policy Advisor, ICCSS;

Mr. Guanglian Pang - Director at China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation;

Mr. Dave Wulf - Director, Infrastructure Security Compliance Division, U.S. Department of Homeland Security;

Mr. Timothy Scott – Chief Security Officer and Corporate Director for Emergency Services & Security in Dow Chemicals, USA;

Dr. Al-Nakib Chowdhury - Secretary-General Federation of Asian Chemical Associations, Vice-Chancellor, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology;

Dr. Paul Walker - Green Cross International, USA;

Prof. William W. Keller - Director, Center for International Trade & Security, University of Georgia, USA;

Mr. Terry Long - President of the Board, International Dialogue on Underwater Munitions, Canada;

Prof. Maurizio Martellini - Secretary General Landau Network-Centro Volta, Italy, International Working Group Executive Secretary;

Prof. Valeri Kukhar - Director of Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry Science of Ukraine;

Mr. Frank Reiner - President of The Chlorine Institute, USA;

Mr. Thomas O'Keefe - CEO, AireSun Global Canada Inc.;

Mr. Scott Spence - Programme Director, Verification Research, Training and Information Centre (VERTIC);

Mr. Oleksandr Sadovsky - Ukraine Chemists Union, Ukraine;

Dr. Jean Pascal Zanders - Independent Consultant, Belgium;

Dr. Per Runn - Independent Consultant, Sweden;

Dr. Ralf Trapp - Independent Consultant, Germany;

Dr. Pavel Castulik - Research Centre for Toxic Compounds in the Environment, Masaryk University Brno, Independent Consultant; 

Dr. Mohamed El Zarka - Egypt Focal Point to the Basel Convention;

Mrs. Margaret Molefe - Chemicals & Waste Management Branch Environment House, Republic of South Africa;

Mr. Sergey Batsanov - Director, Pugwash Office, Geneva;

Mr. Philip Mibenge - President of Polish-African Chamber of Commerce and Industry;

Mr. Przemysław Stangierski - AT Kearney, Poland;

Dr. Andrzej Kozak - Office of Technical Inspection, ICCSS Senior Advisor;

Dr. Mariusz Andrzejczak - Vice-president of Creotech Instruments SA;

Gen. Wiesław Leśniakiewicz - The Chief Commendant of the State Fire Service in Poland;

Dr. Andrzej Mochon - President of the Board, Targi Kielce, SA;

Dr. Andrzej Jagusiewicz – Chief Inspector of Environmental Protection;

Prof. Sławomir Neffe - Military University of Technology, Chair, ICCSS Advisory Board on Chemical Safety and Security;

Dr. Tomasz Zielinski - Chairman of the Board, Polish Chamber of Chemical Industry;

Mr. James Markarian - ICCSS Senior Advisor, Secretary of the Program Committee;

Mr. Michael Luhan - ICCSS Communications Director;

Amb. Krzysztof Paturej, Chair of the Program Committee - President of the Board,International Centre for Chemical Safety and Security (ICCSS).